Board of Editors

Professor Dr. William E. Butler
Dickinson School of Law, Pennsylvania State University

Professor Emeritus Graeme Gill
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, University of Sidney

Professor Thane Gustafson
Department of Government, Georgetown University

Senior Lecturer Jane Henderson
Dickinson Poon School of Law, King’s College London

Professor Dr. Alexander S. Komarov
Russian Academy of Foreign Trade; International Commercial Arbitration Court at the Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Dr. Martin Kragh
UCRS Uppsala Centre for Russian and Eurasian Studies, Uppsala University; Swedish Institute of International Affair

Professor Peter B. Maggs
College of Law, University of Illinois

Professor Katrin Nyman-Metcalf
Tallin Law School, Tallin University of Technology

Professor Emeritus Peter H. Solomon
Munk School of Global Affairs, University of Toronto